CHURCH DIARY

DIARY FOR FEBRUARY 2020

Sunday 02 February – 10:30am – Morning Worship and Holy Communion – Revd. Martin Ambler

Sunday 02 February – 6:00pm – Cafe Church (Coffee, Cake and Chat)

Tuesday 04 February – 2:30pm – 4:00pm – Church Fellowship – Mr Robert Sharpe – ‘The History of Crime’

Wednesday 05 February – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 06 February – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 08 February – 6 – 9pm – New Year Social

Sunday 09 February – 10:30am – Morning Worship – Mr. Blair Crawford

Wednesday 12 February – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 13 February – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Thursday 13 February – 7:00pm – SW Area Gathering

Saturday 15 February – 10:30am – Church Coffee Morning with Bring & Buy

Sunday 16 February – 9:30am – Early Birds

Sunday 16 February – 10:30am – Morning Worship – Mrs. Brenda McCarron

Tuesday 18 February – 2:30pm – 4:00pm – Church Fellowship – Miss. Jean Fleming – ‘A Grand Day Out’

Wednesday 19 February – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 20 February – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 22 February – 2 – 3pm – Jumble Sale

Sunday 23 February – 10:30am – Morning Worship – Mr. John Berridge

Tuesday 25 February – 7:30pm – Prayer and Bible Study Meeting

Wednesday 26 February – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 27 February – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

DATES FOR MARCH 2020

Sunday 01 March – 10:30am – Morning Worship & Holy Communion – Revd. Martin Ambler

Sunday 01 March – 6:00pm – Cafe Church – (Coffee, Cake and Chat)

Tuesday 03 March – 2:30 – 4:00pm – Church Fellowship – Mr. David Aldesey – ‘Bee Keeping’

Wednesday 04 March – 12:30pm – Fellowship Centre Lunches

Thursday 05 March – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Sunday 08 March – 10:30am – Morning Worship – Mr. Andrew Hirst

Tuesday 10 March – 7:30pm – Elders Meeting

Wednesday 11 March – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 12 March – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 14 March – 10 – 12 noon – Spring Fayre and Brunch

Saturday 14 March – Wessex Synod meets at Winchester URC

Sunday 15 March – 9:30am – Early Birds

Sunday 15 March – 10:30am – Morning Worship – Mrs. Brenda McCarron

Tuesday 17 March – 2:30pm – 4pm – Church Fellowship – ‘Afternoon Tea at Three’

Wednesday 18 March – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 19 March – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 21 March – 10:30am – Church Gift Day and Coffee Morning with Bring & Buy

Sunday 22 March – 10:30am – Morning Worship – Mrs. Mandy Hibbert – Mothering Sunday

Tuesday 24 March – 7:30pm – Prayer and Bible Study Meeting

Wednesday 25 March – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 26 March – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Sunday 29 March – 10:30am – Morning Worship – Church Anniversary – Led by the Elders and Member of the Congregation.

Sunday 29 March – 11:45am – Church Annual General Meeting and Church Meeting