CHURCH DIARY

DIARY FOR SEPTEMBER 2019

Thursday 19 September – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 21 September – 10:30am – Church Coffee Morning with Bring and Buy Stall

Sunday 22 September – 10:30am – Morning Worship – Harvest Service – Revd. John Berridge

Sunday 22 September – Harvest Lunch following Morning Worship

Tuesday 24 September – 7:30pm – Prayer and Bible Study Meeting

Wednesday 25 September – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 26 September – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Sunday 29 September – 10:30am – Morning Worship – Led by the Elders & Members of the Congregation

Following Morning Services Refreshments will be Served in the Hall

DIARY FOR OCTOBER 2019

Tuesday 01 October – 2:30pm – Church Fellowship – “Gods Trees” – Mr Julian Evans

Wednesday 02 October – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 03 October – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Sunday 06 October – 10:30am – Morning Worship & Holy Communion – Revd Martin Ambler

Sunday 06 October – 6:00pm – Cafe Church (Coffee, Cake and Chat)

Wednesday 09 October – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 10 October – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 12 October – 2:00pm – Jumble Sale

Saturday 12 October – Wessex Synod Meeting

Sunday 13 October – 10:30am – Morning Worship – Mrs Brenda McCarron

Tuesday 15 October – 2:30pm – Church Fellowship – Travels to New Zealand – Mrs Jenny Wright

Wednesday 16 October – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 17 October – 7:30pm – Choir

Saturday 19 October – 10:30am – Church Coffee Morning and Bring & Buy Stall

Sunday 20 October – 9:30am – Early Birds

Sunday 20 October – 10:30am – Morning Worship – Mr Blair Crawford

Tuesday 22 October – 7:30pm – Prayer and Bible Study Meeting

Wednesday 23 October – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 24 October – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 26 October – 6-9pm – Inter Church Skittles Evening at Iford

Sunday 27 October – 10:30am – Morning Worship – Mrs Mary Ann Jardine

Wednesday 30 October – 12:30am – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 31 October – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Following Morning Services Refreshments will be Served in the Hall

DIARY FOR NOVEMBER 2019

Sunday 03 November – 10:30am – Morning Worship & Holy Communion – Revd Martin Ambler

Sunday 03 November – 6:00pm – Cafe Church (Coffee, Cake & Chat)

Tuesday 05 November – 2:30pm – Church Fellowship – Mr Attie Jansen

Wednesday 06 November – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 07 November – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 09 November – 5-8pm – Christian Aid Quiz Evening

Sunday 10 November – 10:30am – Morning Worship – Mr John Berridge

Tuesday 12 November – 7:30pm – Elders Meeting

Wednesday 13 November – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 14 November – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 16 November – 10:30am – Church Coffee Morning and Bring & Buy Stall

Sunday 17 November – 9:30am – Early Birds

Sunday 17 November – 10:30am – Morning Worship – Mrs Brenda McCarron

Sunday 17 November – 11:45am – Church Meeting

Tuesday 19 November – 2:30pm – Church Fellowship – Grand Houses of Mudeford – Mr Mike Andrews

Wednesday 20 November – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Thursday 21 November – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Sunday 24 November – 10:30am – Morning Worship – Church Fellowship Anniversary Service. Revd Wilbert Sayimani, Minister of Richmond Hill St. Andrews

Tuesday 16 November – 7:30pm – Prayer and Bible Study Meeting

Wednesday 27 November – 12:30pm – Friendship Centre Lunches

Wednesday 27 November – 7:30pm – Fabric Committee Meeting

Thursday 28 November – 7:30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 30 November – 12 – 2pm – Winter Fayre and Lunch

Following Morning Services Refreshments will be Served in the Hall